Saturday, November 18, 2006


Eight Ball Champs

Mitchell Harris and Kyal Forman came fourth and third in the South Australian 8-Ball Under 15 championships recently, held in Adelaide.
The State winner was a former Coober Pedy boy Nathan Nemes.

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?